518-plain-bed

MAJESTIC HIGH PILE LUXURY CARPETS & RUGS

HEALTHY LIVING

We develop unique premier healthy flooring products that deliver luxury along with an improved indoor environment that maximizes people’s health and well-being and ultimately their performance

Our

Products

BioCarpets, as the name indicates are biodegradable and eco-friendly carpets. They are unique products as they are made of all natural material like 100% undyed woolen yarn woven with back yarn of pure cotton and jute and preserved with Anti Slip Natural rubber latex.

BRAND

CONCEPET

Inspired from Nature, our mission is to develop unique premier healthy flooring products that deliver luxury along with an improved indoor environment that maximizes people’s health, eco-friendly does not disturb mother nature.

PROCESS OF

CARPET

MANUFACTURING

Our unique carpets are available in traditional Wilton & Axminster weave with natural shades, made of 100% undyed wool blend woven with backing of pure cotton and jute and preserved with anti-slip natural latex.
ROSHANAY our hand-knotted precious and luxury high pile rugs are made up of 100% pure undyed wool & silk. All rugs are plush having extreme luxury, high thickness and most dense.

WOOL

The Physical Properties

Woolen carpet contributes to air purity by absorbing & filtering harmful VOC’s (voltiel organic compounds). It greatly improves the indoor air quality and purifies it particulates pollutants (including allergens like dust mites) are no more likely to build up in woolen carpet. Support best vacuuming functionality.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search

518-plain-bed

SUPERBES MOQUETTES DE HAUTE MÉCHE ET TAPIS LUXUEUX

MODE DE VIE SAIN

Nous développons des produits de revêtements de sol sains de premier ordre qui offrent le luxe et un nvironnement intérieur amélioré qui optimise la santé et le bien-être des personnes, ainsi que leur performance.

Nos

Produits

Comme leur nom l’indique, les Tapis Bio sont des tapis écologiques et donc totalement biodégradables en fin de vie. Ce sont des produits uniques car ils sont fabriqués avec des matières naturelles telles que des fils de pure laine 100 % vierge non teintée, doublés d’une toile de pur coton et jute et protégés par une couche anti-glisse de latex naturel.

CONCEPT

DE MARQUE

Inspirés de la nature, notre mission est de développer des produits de revêtements de sol sains de premier ordre, uniques en leur genre, qui allient le luxe à un environnement intérieur amélioré qui optimise la santé des personnes, respectueux de l’environnement ne perturbe pas la nature.

LE PROCESSUS DE

CARPET

MANUFACTURING

Nos tapis uniques sont disponibles en Wilton & amp; Tissage Axminster avec des nuances naturelles, composé à 100% de laine non teinte, tissé avec un support en pur coton et jute et conservé avec un latex naturel antidérapant.
ROSHANAY, nos tapis de luxe à poils longs, précieux et luxueux, noués à la main, sont composés à 100% de laine non teintée et pure; soie. Tous les tapis sont luxueux, extrêmement épais et très denses.

LA LAINE

Les propriétés physique

Les tapis en laine contribuent à la pureté de l’air en absorbant et en filtrant les composés organiques volatils (COV) nocifs. Il améliore considérablement la qualité de l’air intérieur et purifie les particules polluantes (y compris les allergènes tels que les acariens), qui ne risquent pas de s’accumuler dans les tapis de laine. Soutenir la meilleure fonctionnalité d’aspiration.

0

Start typing and press Enter to search